Corrupt .zip?

bug reports/issues with ltktbm
User avatar
Stirling
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 9:01 pm

Postby Stirling » Tue Jan 28, 2003 9:17 pm

The ltk13.zip seems to be corrupted. It won't open with either Winzip or XAce. Winzip says it is missing 7 bytes.

I tried downloading several times with and without a download helper, so that doesn't seem to be the problem.

Thanks for your time and keep up the good work.

User avatar
smurphster
Advanced Member
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2003 5:57 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA
Contact:

Postby smurphster » Wed Jan 29, 2003 12:24 am

thanks for letting us know! mSparks tends to forget .zip files need to be uploaded in binary instead of ascii. if i see him online, i'll let him know. otherwise, i'm sure he'll be checking this board soon.

you don't need the client to play on the servers he posted. you can give that a try while the .zip is fixed.

80.5.6.175
80.5.6.175:27025

User avatar
Stirling
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 9:01 pm

Postby Stirling » Wed Jan 29, 2003 1:36 am

Ok. Thanks!

mSparks
Advanced Member
Posts: 996
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2003 2:54 pm
Location: North West UK
Contact:

Postby mSparks » Wed Jan 29, 2003 11:08 am

OKie, sorry about that, I uploaded the file with the new dll and, as smurph said forgot to change the ftp preferances to binary, oops, fixed now, thanx.
© Mark 'mSparks' Parker 2010
<pubkey>AJXzWKeV59HaoUkmrCwP9f+kMr8aOIM
jMKy7ACsaRDCE/XuF0orj/jActtfWDMKjg/CixI7JP0Z6lbS99dc
86fxDIQOmfIU8BNYKPmlPA/uY3ZpT9/4iQY0XwKad5eJhDFW
cZ2Z4VUWJzlbuoX/QV4ihTVkr9JnyJb+fN9AOqXH9AQAB</pubkey>


Return to “LTKTBM BUG TRAQ”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest